Skip to main content

Teachers Of The Year 2020-2021

Posted Date: 11/08/2021

Thank you for all that you do and CONGRATULATIONS to our Teachers of the Year for the 2020-2021 school year!  The winners are as follows:  Welder Elementary: Erica Reyna, Sinton Elementary: Mary Yantis, Smith Middle School: Trudy Barnes and Sinton High School: Marty Garza.